A huuuuuuuge gigantic from the heart thank you to Rita Jackman, world's best Real Estate attorney for helping my client out above and beyond. Came to the rescue and there are not enough words.

Testimonials

42 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Aug 5, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam Stevens is extremely professional and knows the law. I highly recommend him to help handle any case. He helped us resolve a major real estate case. Tammy Bashford, Paralegal is also very professional and supportive.

Jul 28, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Our daughter lived in Fort Myers whereas,, my wife and I are Yankees. Our daughter passed away last fall. Needless to say, we were at a loss as to what needed to be done and especially who we should contact for assistance. The undertaker recommended Mr. Ricciardi. Being leary of lawyers in general and not knowing any in Fort Myers we were nervous about contacting Mr. Ricciardi but decided to give it a shot. It was the best decision we ever made. Mr. Ricciardi was extremely thoughtful and truly went the extra mile to help us through this difficult time. He even stored my daughter's car in his garage until it could be returned to BMW, because we needed to return home. Since last December the firm has been there to guide us through the probate process every step of the way. Beth Mikovitz, Mr. Ricciardi's legal aide has been in constant contact and has answered every question I have had. This firm has done an excellent job and done it at a very reasonable price. I cannot say enough good about their work. Beth has become a personal friend and despite the situation which created our relationship, I will miss our at least weekly conversations. Sincerely, John Turner

Jul 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Mr. Richard Ricciardi... has a great gift an ear for the human soul. We needed some MAJOR assistance to save my mom's house and fulfill her wish to bless her five children. The house was sold and the family receives a surplus... talking about... a win, a win, a win situation this is the poster story for heirs. As you know, clients and lawyers are two giant islands but without a "Beth" bridge both parties could remain disconnected for the total case. Beth's skill set has found a delightful professional way to keep the Folkes Family on the same page modeling the beauty of Golden Gate Bridge. Finally, our in-field diamond team is Richard, George, Beth... and the spirit of the mom Folkes on home plate. Thank you "Your Advocates" for all the support!!!

Jun 21, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam Stevens is an incredibly effective attorney. We are pleased with how responsive he was to our needs, even responding to our emails on weekends and evenings. Adam is a very knowledgeable and honest attorney. We have been working with Adam for 9 months and hope to continue working with him for many years to come.

May 1, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rita Jackman is the attorney my business uses for collection problems with a very good success rate. Also, she helped us develop a working contract that was specific to our type of business. I appreciate her knowledge, thoroughness, effectiveness and accessibility.

May 1, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used Richard Ricciiardi about two years ago, and he charged us 500 for a revocable trust, and included durable POA and living wills for free. He was friendly and very efficient. Before writing this referral, I called his office to make sure he's still at the same office, and he is. He's just over the Veterans bridge, at (239) 689-1096. His receptionist actually emailed me a price list, and he's still very reasonable! My husband and I really liked him.

Apr 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke with 3 foreclosure attorneys and one probate. None really understood what I needed to do or if I had to do anything at all. Adam was able to identify the issue quickly, cut straight to the point, with certainty, thereby making me feel confident. I was offering to hire him if he thought I should do something. He assured me I was fine. That he didn't want to take money that I didn't need to spend. I would hire this guy in a heartbeat.

Mar 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rita Jackman is the attorney my business uses for collection problems with a very good success rate. Also, she helped us develop a working contract that was specific to our type of business. I appreciate her knowledge, thoroughness, effectiveness and accessibility.

Feb 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, I want to say thank you to all the hard work and dedication that Jorge Santana has done for me and my children. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I was involved in every step of this rough journey and tried to make things uncomplicated for me when I didn’t understand the reasoning’s behind the actions. Mr. Santana has showed me that not all lawyers are in this occupation for the wrong reasons, but some especially him are trying to make a difference and help the wrong get corrected especially in my case where there were false accusations that occurred. I have and will continue to refer him to anyone who asks me if I know of a great lawyer. He really takes his job to heart and I am forever grateful for his help in this time period of my life.

Jan 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently, I wrote a review on Mr. Santana, and showed a rating of 4 stars instead of the 5 it should have been. This was an oversight purely on my part, and, in no way, should reflect on Mr. Santana"s ability. He definitely deserved a 5 star rating.

42 results found. Viewing page 1 of 5. Go to page 1 2 3 4 5   Next

Contact Our Firm

Request your free consultation today and let our experienced attorneys help you.

Follow Us On