We used Richard Ricciiardi about two years ago, and he charged us 500 for a revocable trust, and included durable POA and living wills for free. He was friendly and very efficient. Before writing this referral, I called his office to make sure he's still at the same office, and he is. He's just over the Veterans bridge, at (239) 689-1096. His receptionist actually emailed me a price list, and he's ...

Testimonials

39 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Jun 21, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Adam Stevens is an incredibly effective attorney. We are pleased with how responsive he was to our needs, even responding to our emails on weekends and evenings. Adam is a very knowledgeable and honest attorney. We have been working with Adam for 9 months and hope to continue working with him for many years to come.

May 1, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rita Jackman is the attorney my business uses for collection problems with a very good success rate. Also, she helped us develop a working contract that was specific to our type of business. I appreciate her knowledge, thoroughness, effectiveness and accessibility.

May 1, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

We used Richard Ricciiardi about two years ago, and he charged us 500 for a revocable trust, and included durable POA and living wills for free. He was friendly and very efficient. Before writing this referral, I called his office to make sure he's still at the same office, and he is. He's just over the Veterans bridge, at (239) 689-1096. His receptionist actually emailed me a price list, and he's still very reasonable! My husband and I really liked him.

Apr 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke with 3 foreclosure attorneys and one probate. None really understood what I needed to do or if I had to do anything at all. Adam was able to identify the issue quickly, cut straight to the point, with certainty, thereby making me feel confident. I was offering to hire him if he thought I should do something. He assured me I was fine. That he didn't want to take money that I didn't need to spend. I would hire this guy in a heartbeat.

Mar 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rita Jackman is the attorney my business uses for collection problems with a very good success rate. Also, she helped us develop a working contract that was specific to our type of business. I appreciate her knowledge, thoroughness, effectiveness and accessibility.

Feb 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, I want to say thank you to all the hard work and dedication that Jorge Santana has done for me and my children. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I was involved in every step of this rough journey and tried to make things uncomplicated for me when I didn’t understand the reasoning’s behind the actions. Mr. Santana has showed me that not all lawyers are in this occupation for the wrong reasons, but some especially him are trying to make a difference and help the wrong get corrected especially in my case where there were false accusations that occurred. I have and will continue to refer him to anyone who asks me if I know of a great lawyer. He really takes his job to heart and I am forever grateful for his help in this time period of my life.

Jan 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently, I wrote a review on Mr. Santana, and showed a rating of 4 stars instead of the 5 it should have been. This was an oversight purely on my part, and, in no way, should reflect on Mr. Santana"s ability. He definitely deserved a 5 star rating.

Jan 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During a very difficult time in my marriage, I considered separation/divorce and over the course of six months, Jorge Santana was there to walk me through my options. He was always available to answer my questions and ease my concerns. He was compassionate and wanted what was best for me and my family. He respected my choices at every stage while helping me brainstorm best solutions. He is caring, resourceful and knowledgeable of unique issues pertaining to military families. He thinks outside the box and his advocacy on my behalf helped me feel empowered. Thanks to all of his assistance, my family and I are very satisfied with the outcome. I know I have an attorney I can trust and go to with questions anytime.

Jan 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to start by saying thank you to Jorge Santana. It was you that in the toughest moments of my life gave me guidance and showed me that everything was going to be fine. Your experties and your honest work led to a great ending to my divorce. You were there answering all my questions at any given time. If I ever need an attorney again there's no doubt in my mind it will be you. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I recently was in need of an attorney to handle a divorce and luckily, my research led me to Mr. Jorge Santana.Mr. Santana guided me through a very difficult and painful experience with compassion, expertise and straight-forward honesty..These admirable characteristics are not prevelent in today's society.He was truly a dedicated and capable advocate. I would reccommend Mr. Santana to anyone and everyone, and have done so.

39 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Our Firm

Request your free consultation today and let our experienced attorneys help you.

Follow Us On