Rita Jackman is very personable and is always available. Her knowledge of law and her leadership has made me feel confident with my legal challenges. I would recommend this office to anyone needing a professional team that quickly and efficiently tackles your legal problems.

Testimonials

36 Reviews | write a review

Read what our past clients have to say about us:
Some of these reviews may have been submitted on other websites. We are not affiliated with or sponsored by these websites.

Cancel

Write a Review

Rating:
Name:
City:
State:
Quote:
Enter a quote such as: "I Love this company!"
Review:
Email: (Optional, will only be used to communicate with you as needed.)
Apr 26, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I spoke with 3 foreclosure attorneys and one probate. None really understood what I needed to do or if I had to do anything at all. Adam was able to identify the issue quickly, cut straight to the point, with certainty, thereby making me feel confident. I was offering to hire him if he thought I should do something. He assured me I was fine. That he didn't want to take money that I didn't need to spend. I would hire this guy in a heartbeat.

Mar 20, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Rita Jackman is the attorney my business uses for collection problems with a very good success rate. Also, she helped us develop a working contract that was specific to our type of business. I appreciate her knowledge, thoroughness, effectiveness and accessibility.

Feb 15, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

First, I want to say thank you to all the hard work and dedication that Jorge Santana has done for me and my children. He truly went above and beyond to make sure that I was involved in every step of this rough journey and tried to make things uncomplicated for me when I didn’t understand the reasoning’s behind the actions. Mr. Santana has showed me that not all lawyers are in this occupation for the wrong reasons, but some especially him are trying to make a difference and help the wrong get corrected especially in my case where there were false accusations that occurred. I have and will continue to refer him to anyone who asks me if I know of a great lawyer. He really takes his job to heart and I am forever grateful for his help in this time period of my life.

Jan 27, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Recently, I wrote a review on Mr. Santana, and showed a rating of 4 stars instead of the 5 it should have been. This was an oversight purely on my part, and, in no way, should reflect on Mr. Santana"s ability. He definitely deserved a 5 star rating.

Jan 18, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

During a very difficult time in my marriage, I considered separation/divorce and over the course of six months, Jorge Santana was there to walk me through my options. He was always available to answer my questions and ease my concerns. He was compassionate and wanted what was best for me and my family. He respected my choices at every stage while helping me brainstorm best solutions. He is caring, resourceful and knowledgeable of unique issues pertaining to military families. He thinks outside the box and his advocacy on my behalf helped me feel empowered. Thanks to all of his assistance, my family and I are very satisfied with the outcome. I know I have an attorney I can trust and go to with questions anytime.

Jan 10, 2017 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

I want to start by saying thank you to Jorge Santana. It was you that in the toughest moments of my life gave me guidance and showed me that everything was going to be fine. Your experties and your honest work led to a great ending to my divorce. You were there answering all my questions at any given time. If I ever need an attorney again there's no doubt in my mind it will be you. Thank you.

Jan 7, 2017 |
Client's rating: 4 of 5

I recently was in need of an attorney to handle a divorce and luckily, my research led me to Mr. Jorge Santana.Mr. Santana guided me through a very difficult and painful experience with compassion, expertise and straight-forward honesty..These admirable characteristics are not prevelent in today's society.He was truly a dedicated and capable advocate. I would reccommend Mr. Santana to anyone and everyone, and have done so.

Dec 30, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

When seeking an attorny it is important to hire a professional that will be honest, winning is important but conducting ones self with honesty and integrity is more so. I hired Jorge Santana to represent me in a matter that was extremely important, my children's future was at stake. Jorge guided me through the legal challenges and was always there to answer questions and draw from his experience, to develop the best strategy for me. With in the field of law Jorge Santana is a tireless advocate for his clients, he is a straight shooter, honest, fair, tough, understanding and above all loyal. When your in a battle it's the teammate next to you that matters. Jorge is the teammate you want, need and must have. Although my legal battle is over, a resounding victory. I will always be grateful that I made the decision to retain Jorge Santana. Going forward I have the privilege of saying he is also now a great friend. Sincerely , Joe Canete

Dec 28, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

Jorge Santana is clearly an outstanding person and one of the finest and most dedicated attorney's I have ever met. His personal commitment to you as a client as well as his tenacious advocacy is unparalleled and yields outstanding results. If you want a great attorney with a proven track record who genuinely cares about you, then I highly recommend Jorge Santana. He delivers outstanding service and is uniquely devoted to you and your case from beginning to end and I highly recommend Jorge Santana.

Dec 28, 2016 |
Client's rating: 5 of 5

From our first conversation, I knew that I had found the attorney who would advocate for my family. Jorge Santana is not just knowledgeable, he's caring and genuine...characteristics I never knew an attorney would have. I would recommend Mr. Santana to any of my family/friends that may find themselves in need of not just an attorney but an AWESOME attorney that cares about his clients and eloquently advocates for their best interests.

36 results found. Viewing page 1 of 4. Go to page 1 2 3 4   Next

Contact Our Firm

Request your free consultation today and let our experienced attorneys help you.

Follow Us On